Prime Residential

Acquisitions

Kara Wiard, Managing Director, Head of Transactions
kara.wiard@primegrp.com
415-445-7465

Clifford Yu, Associate
clifford.yu@primegrp.com
415-445-8970

Stephanie Resis, Analyst
stephanie.resis@primegrp.com
415-445-7461

Capital Markets

Justin Pan, Analyst
justin.pan@primegrp.com
415-445-7470

Investor Relations

Cynthia Marchesani
Investor Relations Associate
cynthia.marchesani@primegrp.com
415-445-7483

Kyle Destiche
Investor Relations Coordinator
kyle.destiche@primegrp.com
415-445-7467

General Inquiries and Mailing Lists

acquisitions@primegrp.com


Investment CriteriaTeam